SCAPA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Amy Jackson, BA, AP-BC, ADC, CDP

N.HWY 101F

Greer, SC 29651

amyjackson1@bellsouth.net

Past President

Lorre Baird, BS, AP-BC, ADC, CDP, CCCI

7057 Puddin Swamp Road

Turbeville, SC  29162

lbaird@methodist-manor.com

 

 Vice-President, Government Relations,

District Coordinator

Linda Wright, AP-BC, ADC, CCCI

P.O. Box 384

Gaffney, SC  29342

marygrace9599@hotmail.com

 

Professional Development

Debbie Bouknight, BS, AC-BC, ACC, CDP, CCCI

209 Westport Dr.

Columbia, S.C. 29223

dbouknight2@sc.rr.com

dtbouknight@lexhealth.org

 

Recording Secretary, Parliamentarian

Jenny Juhasz, AP-BC, CCCI

1 Bishop Gadsden Way

Charleston, SC 29412

jenny.juhasz@bishopgadsden.org

 

Corresponding Secretary

Bill Webb, BME, AP-BC

1302  Woodrow St.

Columbia, SC 29205

bwebb.act@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Carol Evers, AP-BC, CCCI

1294 Fenwick Plantation Rd.

Johns Island, S.C. 29455

carol.evers@bishopgadsden.org

 

Marketing Chair

Renee Bledsoe, AP-BC, CCCI

PO Box 190

Abbeville, SC 29620

srbledsoe23@gmail.com

 

SCAPA EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

Awards Chairman & Historian

Margaret Zeigler

2825 Carter Rd.

Sumter, SC 29150

mbzmoore@gmail.com

 

Publications Chair

Debbie Bailey, AP-BC

117 Burbage St

Camden, SC 29020

Deborah.Bailey@atriaseniorliving.com

 

DISTRICT COORDINATORS

Central District Representative

Amy McCormack, ADC

109 Silverbell Ln.

Lexington, SC  29073

amy.mccormack@preshomesc.org

 

Coastal District Representative

Tara Manson

2100 Twin Church Rd.

Florence, SC 29501

tmanson@methodist-manor.com


Lower District Representative

Andrea Milligan, AP-BC, CDP

2290 Henry Tecklenburg Dr.

Charlesotn, SC  29414

andreamilligan@jeaseniorliving.com

 

Piedmont District Representative

Beth Batson, ADC

199 Mount Bethel Rd.

Ware Shoals, SC  29692

marybbatson@yahoo.com

 

Conference Chair 2018

Tara Manson (see above)

 

SCAPA is divided into four districts  within the state of South Carolina: Central, Coastal, Lower, and Piedmont. Each District has a member representative who is responsible for holding meetings throughout the year on topics of interest to the membership. New members are accepted throughout the year with renewals due on their anniversary date. You can download a copy of the district map from  the Forms and Scholarships.